Once upon a time.

Posted on Updated on

Daily Prompt: Happily Ever After

“And they lived happily ever after.” Think about this line for a few minutes. Are you living happily ever after? If not, what will it take for you to get there?

I am living happily, if it will be ever after or not, I do not know. but right now, I am in my best, Alhamdulillah, I am studying, I have the best teachers, yes I am lucky in the sense that all my teachers are very very good, this makes life really easy and those going through the worst of their school life might possibly be facing very bad teachers. Next to it, my parents and family, I do have a perfect one, my parents are highly supportive in every step I take, except perhaps when I am about to harm anyone or myself. The siblings I have got are also very nice not because they also behave properly with me but because they bicker, fight, laugh, learn and be nice to me all at once. In short I couldn’t have had a better life. I have all I can ask for and even things I haven’t asked for.. 😀HappyLife

10 thoughts on “Once upon a time.

    Happily Ever After? | Stuphblog said:
    26/02/2013 at 7:15 pm

    […] Ones upon a time. | ayimas […]

    […] Ones upon a time. | ayimas […]

    […] – http://adityaviyer.com/2013/02/26/the-cake-is-a-lie/ 8.Ones upon a time. | ayimas – https://ayimas.wordpress.com/2013/02/26/ones-upon-a-time/ 9.Right now… | Hope* the happy hugger – […]

    […] Ones upon a time. (ayimas.wordpress.com) […]

    Did you say “Happiness”? | بيسان said:
    26/02/2013 at 8:44 pm

    […] Ones upon a time. | ayimas […]

    […] Ones upon a time. (ayimas.wordpress.com) […]

    […] Ones upon a time. | ayimas […]

    […] Ones upon a time. | ayimas […]

    […] Ones upon a time. | ayimas […]

    […] Tales 168. Spunky Wayfarer – Fairytales 169. Hope* the happy hugger – Right now… 170. ayimas – Ones upon a time. 171. The Nameless One – The cake is a lie 172. Never Stationary – On Happy Endings 173. […]

Leave a comment