FRENCH.

Posted on Updated on

Daily Post: Take That, Rosetta!

If you could wake up tomorrow and be fluent in any language you don’t currently speak, which would it be? Why? What’s the first thing you do with your new linguistic skills?

Even though I personally have always ever wanted to learn French, but since it won’t be of any use to me in Pakistan, the language I would want to learn miraculously is, Pushto, it is the language of one of our province, i.e. KPK, and it sounds a lot like French, and also that it will come really handy in a metropolitan city like Karachi where people in the down town markets are mostly Pushto speaking. So I would quite like to learn it, Yeah.. 🙂

12 thoughts on “FRENCH.

    […] FRENCH. « ayimas […]

    […] FRENCH. « ayimas […]

    The Camino Plan | Spanish Lessons For The Road said:
    11/02/2014 at 12:32 am

    […] FRENCH. « ayimas […]

    Reserved Love said:
    11/02/2014 at 12:54 am

    I chose French as well for the prompt, but I’ve never heard of Pushto. Another thing for me to google!

    […] FRENCH. « ayimas […]

    […] FRENCH. « ayimas […]

    Speak To Me | Edward Hotspur said:
    11/02/2014 at 6:27 am

    […] FRENCH. « ayimas […]

    […] FRENCH. « ayimas […]

    MaggieMay said:
    23/05/2014 at 2:48 pm

    ayimas – where did you go? are you hiding somewhere?

      samiaidrees responded:
      03/06/2014 at 7:14 pm

      I am not hiding maggie. Actually my studies are going way to tough, I get so busy everyday that I do not have even a little time to blog.. But I am planing to do it once I get done with my exams.. Thanks for being concerned.. 🙂

        MaggieMay said:
        03/06/2014 at 9:12 pm

        I know the feeling 🙂 I have just finished my exams for now, so I get you!
        All the best wishes for your exams 🙂

        samiaidrees responded:
        04/06/2014 at 6:17 pm

        Thanks a lot. 🙂

Leave a Reply

