Back to Blog.

Posted on

 

i_love_blogging1I have been wanting to write for ages, my last post, if I remember correctly, in fact I just checked it, was more than a month ago.  I couldn’t write because of the thing which happens every six month in my life only to disturb my routine life and immerse me in my books, i.e , EXAMS!! Last month, all the published prompts were more than amazing and I wanted to write for each and every oe of them but exams came in my path of blogging.

Exams ended last week, but after the exams, I was so so so tired of words, letters and books that I did not want to think, even though I have had I few ideas pending and a novelette to complete, I did not feel like writing at all. But today I feel like I am back to my online life. No matter how much I go on using Facebook, keep on crushing the candies, and stalk my so-called friends, I  miss my blog and I am glad that I am back. 🙂

Leave a Reply

