Admit It.

Posted on Updated on

Daily Prompt: Sad But True

Tell us about the harshest, most difficult to hear — but accurate — criticism you’e ever gotten. Does it still apply?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us HARSH

Hmm.. Writing that would be actually to reveal my worst habit, but any ways, wouldn’t mind doing that.

The thing which I am most criticized about is actually my way of saying things. what mean to say hear is that I am often told that, Samia, your point is fairly OK, but you have a way of expressing it which is not approved my most. I actually have a very bad habit of pulling faces about things or people I don’t like, and it comes out when I opine about them, my words are not harsh, no, nor am I wrong, but my tone, as others tell me, is too harsh too digest.

13 thoughts on “Admit It.

    […] Admit It. | ayimas […]

    Life is Harsh | Kansa Muse said:
    22/10/2013 at 11:10 pm

    […] Admit It. | ayimas […]

    MY NARCISSISM | hastywords said:
    22/10/2013 at 11:44 pm

    […] Admit It. | ayimas […]

    Anniemation Floe said:
    23/10/2013 at 1:11 am

    You talk about pulling faces… I have a problem with hiding my emotions. My facial expressions show what I’m feeling & thinking.. Boy has that gotten me into trouble a few times.. But I can’t change who I am… 🙂

      samiaidrees responded:
      23/10/2013 at 6:54 pm

      I so totally know the feeling because when I totally lose control of my anger, everyone is able to read what is going on within my whirring brains, and I absolutely hate it..!! 😀

    […] Admit It. | ayimas […]

    […] Admit It. | ayimas […]

    […] Admit It. | ayimas […]

    […] Admit It. | ayimas […]

    Harsh | said:
    23/10/2013 at 12:29 pm

    […] Admit It. | ayimas […]

    WELCOME TO AYIMAS! | ayimas said:
    23/10/2013 at 7:58 pm

    […] is the solution; Step in to the amazing world of ayimas, where you get to read the real life stuff. From real-life university stories, to inspiration, to fictional work close to life, along with […]

    […] it personally … | 365 And Counting 33. I do not like doing things wrong! | Eccentric Lady 34. Admit It. | ayimas 35. No willpower | Life is great 36. Oooo…ouch…. | Maybe Not So Zen… 37. Sad but True? | […]

Leave a Reply

