HELP.

Posted on Updated on

Daily Prompt: I Am a Rock

Is it easy for you to ask for help when you need it, or do you prefer to rely only on yourself? Why?

images

This depends on the kind of help I require. If it is sort of a materialistic help, I wouldn’t usually go for it, for that I would rather be self sufficient. Materialistic help may range from an eraser up to money and I would rather afford all that of my own then depend on anyone. However, when it comes to help about the suggestion and ideas, my brain doors are always open, I let ideas Ctrl+C from my mind and Ctrl+V to another’s and definitely ask others for their suggestions and ideas, because in my opinion, everyone have a different point of view towards a particular problem, so it would be better to have everyone’s HELP, before I get onto something..

9 thoughts on “HELP.

    […] HELP. | ayimas […]

    How to grow a rock | New Visions said:
    04/09/2013 at 7:45 pm

    […] HELP. | ayimas […]

    Lean on me | Life & Times said:
    04/09/2013 at 8:24 pm

    […] HELP. | ayimas […]

    Daily Prompt: I Am a Rock | My Atheist Blog said:
    04/09/2013 at 8:53 pm

    […] HELP. | ayimas […]

    On the Road | A mom's blog said:
    04/09/2013 at 8:57 pm

    […] HELP. | ayimas […]

    A Rock Walks into A Bar | Molly Greye said:
    04/09/2013 at 9:12 pm

    […] HELP. | ayimas […]

    […] HELP. | ayimas […]

    […] HELP. | ayimas […]

    […] HELP. | ayimas […]

Leave a Reply

