Moving on.

Posted on

Daily Prompt: Groundhog Day

In the comedy “Groundhog Day” Bill Murray experienced the same day again and again, stuck in a time loop until he got the day “right.” What day would you choose to repeat until you got it right?

I wouldn’t want any day of my life to be repeated, because I have a reason to believe that if I can’t do it right for the first time, I will not be able to do it for the second time, besides, I will also forget the lesson I learnt from doing it wrong and yet learn a new ways to make mistake in that attempt. So I think life is best when left going on..!!images

10 thoughts on “Moving on.

    Tock, Tick Tock | Brianne Writes said:
    01/09/2013 at 7:36 pm

    […] Moving on. | ayimas […]

    Daily Prompt: Groundhog Day | Alastair's Blog said:
    01/09/2013 at 7:47 pm

    […] Moving on. | ayimas […]

    […] Moving on. | ayimas […]

    Everyday Adventures said:
    01/09/2013 at 9:06 pm

    […] Moving on. | ayimas […]

    If I could change one thing… | Life & Times said:
    01/09/2013 at 9:25 pm

    […] Moving on. | ayimas […]

    […] Moving on. (ayimas.wordpress.com) […]

    Daily Prompt; Groundhog Day | terry1954 said:
    01/09/2013 at 10:23 pm

    […] Moving on. (ayimas.wordpress.com) […]

    […] Moving on. | ayimas […]

    Daily Prompt: Groundhog Day | My Atheist Blog said:
    02/09/2013 at 5:46 am

    […] Moving on. | ayimas […]

    Daily Prompt:Groundhog Day | Danny James said:
    02/09/2013 at 6:50 am

    […] Moving on. | ayimas […]

Leave a Reply

