WE RUN IN THIS TOWN

Posted on Updated on

Daily Prompt: Can’t Drive 55

Take the third line of the last song you heard, make it your post title, and write for a maximum of 15 minutes. GO!

“WE RUN IN THIS TOWN JUST LIKE THE CLUB”– WE ARE WHO WE ARE BY KESHA.

This line is absolutely untrue for me, because I never run in my town for no reason. I am a home to uni and uni to home routine life and I do not even visit my friends much. The only time I have outings are the times I go out with my family. So I simply do not run around the town uselessly.! In fact, I am a sort of person who would love to stay at home even on Sundays, the reason being the fact that I come back late from the university and so I prefer to get done with my homework and other stuff and most importantly complete my rest. If I go some where on Sundays, again, it might be a quite dinner with the family or a trip to the club we have membership in.!

12 thoughts on “WE RUN IN THIS TOWN

    […] WE RUN IN THIS TOWN | ayimas […]

    […] WE RUN IN THIS TOWN | ayimas […]

    Would it change you? | Life & Times said:
    29/08/2013 at 11:05 pm

    […] WE RUN IN THIS TOWN | ayimas […]

    A little absurdity | A mom's blog said:
    29/08/2013 at 11:44 pm

    […] WE RUN IN THIS TOWN | ayimas […]

    I’M SUCH A MESS | hastywords said:
    30/08/2013 at 12:24 am

    […] WE RUN IN THIS TOWN | ayimas […]

    You Know, Anklebiters | Molly Greye said:
    30/08/2013 at 2:11 am

    […] WE RUN IN THIS TOWN | ayimas […]

    […] WE RUN IN THIS TOWN | ayimas […]

    Such A Color | Edward Hotspur said:
    30/08/2013 at 4:55 am

    […] WE RUN IN THIS TOWN | ayimas […]

    […] WE RUN IN THIS TOWN | ayimas […]

    […] WE RUN IN THIS TOWN | ayimas […]

    […] – White Jet trails across the blue sky SERENDIPITY So long, it’s been good to know yuh … ayimas WE RUN IN THIS TOWN Winding Road And in the dark I have no name dawnyhosking I just run back to you…. Beats of […]

Leave a Reply

