FRESHLY PRESSED DAY.

Posted on Updated on

Daily Prompt: Secret of Success

What would it take for you to consider yourself a “successful blogger”? Is that something you strive for?

I WANT!
I WANT!

I will consider myself a successful blogger on the day my blog will be published on the freshly pressed. I really want my blog to make up to the level required by the freshly pressed and even though I have done my hundredth post and my blog is way more better than a year ago, it will be an ultimate success for me the day it is featured on the freshly pressed..

5 thoughts on “FRESHLY PRESSED DAY.

    MaggieMay said:
    25/08/2013 at 11:06 pm

    I think its pretty hard to end up on freshly pressed! Crossing my fingers that you make it there 🙂

      samiaidrees responded:
      25/08/2013 at 11:25 pm

      I know that it is very very difficult indeed, but I hope that it’ll be one lucky day when I’ll make it there. 🙂

    […] FRESHLY PRESSED DAY. | ayimas […]

    […] FRESHLY PRESSED DAY. | ayimas […]

    […] FRESHLY PRESSED DAY. | ayimas […]

Leave a Reply

