THE HUNDREDTH POST!!

Posted on

imagesThis is officially my hundredth post, I have been writing since 22 December 2011, so its been 20 months of my blogging. Even though it is a long time to complete a hundred posts, but I wasn’t a much active blogger initially and it took me almost a year to discover the daily post, so after starting on the daily prompts, my writing speed and skills both flourished. When I had done my seventy posts, I was sure that it’ll be a month and I will be done with my 100 posts, but it was not that easy, why, because, after that day, it took me more than 2 months to complete because of my work load, and other stuff. Even though I had not started my blog with a target of a 100 posts it feels great that I have managed it and I also feel shocked about some of the things which I have actually written myself. 😀

Leave a Reply

