Something to fill in.

Posted on Updated on

Daily Prompt: Fifteen Credits

Another school semester will soon begin. If you’re in school, are you looking forward to starting classes? If you’re out of school, what do you miss about it — or are you glad those days are over?

images (1)If this one is specifically about school, I am definitely done with it for around 5 years now (School here is for 10 years), but then I moved on to the college, which was a two years span, and those two years were the very best of my life. I had amazing friends, teachers and a very good college which was not only gave me amazing basics for my university students but also allowed me to gather the memories  to last me life time. Even though our group of five friends is now busy pursuing their own careers, we had a great time and our college was no less than a school, which allowed us a two-year extension on the schooling and I really miss those days, but the best part is that even though I have been in the university now for the past two and a half-year, I don’t much miss the college or school due to the wonderful fellows I have. I really think that when we will part ways, things will be difficult and then might be the time for us to miss school, college and the university altogether, but in my opinion, as long as I am in the process of being educated as a student, I do not think that I will be missing any of my education institute because there will be something filling in on its space.

11 thoughts on “Something to fill in.

    Molly’s Back In School | Molly Greye said:
    21/08/2013 at 7:03 pm

    […] Something to fill in. | ayimas […]

    […] Something to fill in. | ayimas […]

    School’s Out Forever… | alienorajt said:
    21/08/2013 at 7:25 pm

    […] Something to fill in. | ayimas […]

    […] Something to fill in. | ayimas […]

    Listen and Learn | Andante Cantabile said:
    21/08/2013 at 8:37 pm

    […] Something to fill in. | ayimas […]

    yumnaidrees said:
    21/08/2013 at 11:30 pm

    cool

    […] Something to fill in. | ayimas […]

    Best days of our lives? | Life & Times said:
    22/08/2013 at 1:44 am

    […] Something to fill in. | ayimas […]

    Embroid Yourself said:
    22/08/2013 at 1:51 am

    […] Something to fill in. | ayimas […]

    […] Something to fill in. | ayimas […]

    Daily Prompt: Learning | A mom's blog said:
    22/08/2013 at 10:39 am

    […] Something to fill in. | ayimas […]

Leave a Reply

