Even keel.

Posted on Updated on

Daily Prompt: On the Edge

We all have things as need to do to keep an even keel — blogging, exercising, reading, cooking. What’s yours?

To keep an even keel.. As in to keep things steady all I need is to follow my schedule which I summarize in my mind almost each day and which includes all of my favourite and required activities, including my assignments, which I keep procrastinating, my blogging, which I have a habit of, and my reading, which I can’t get enough of, so Its just a matter of following what I have planned unless, other unscheduled matters come to butt in and disturb my plans.

8 thoughts on “Even keel.

    […] Even keel. | ayimas […]

    […] Even keel. (ayimas.wordpress.com) […]

    […] Even keel. | ayimas […]

    […] Even keel. | ayimas […]

    Daily Prompt: On the Edge | LADYBOY PROMPT said:
    19/08/2013 at 11:52 pm

    […] Even keel. (ayimas.wordpress.com) […]

    RAMBLING POST | hastywords said:
    20/08/2013 at 12:16 am

    […] Even keel. | ayimas […]

    On the Edge of Yoga | The Silver Leaf Journal said:
    20/08/2013 at 12:50 am

    […] Even keel. | ayimas […]

    Daily Prompt: On the Edge | My Atheist Blog said:
    20/08/2013 at 5:46 am

    […] Even keel. | ayimas […]

Leave a Reply

