FRY-DAY.

Posted on

Daily Prompt: Freaky Friday

You experience your own Freaky Friday, and switch bodies with someone you love/hate. Tell us what happens.

Photographers, artists, poets: show us CHANGE.

Someone to change my body with would be someone I would be so desperate to know the secrets of that I would allow that one person to spend a day in my body as well, though preferably,I would like that person to be unconscious for the entire day..

Anyway, the one person I am talking about was once a very good friend, but I gradually realized her intentions and even though it is not visible that I do not approve of her, I would really love to know the secrets of her life, and since all those are secrets I cannot exactly tell about the day I spent in her life, but I would really love to get the back of her one of those days.

2 thoughts on “FRY-DAY.

    […] FRY-DAY. | ayimas […]

    Body Swap Beastliness | alienorajt said:
    17/08/2013 at 7:41 pm

    […] FRY-DAY. | ayimas […]

Leave a Reply

