Mirror Reverse.

Posted on

Daily Prompt: Mirror, Mirror, On the Wall

Think of your blog as a mirror: what does it reveal? Consider your blog name, theme choice, design, bio, posts… what does every element tell you about yourself?

Name: ayimas, exactly the revere of what my name spells, i.e Samiya. It was suggested by my mother as a web page from my own name was unavailable, and it was the most different and a unique one.

Theme: Splendio, the first one, if I remember correctly, was albeo, both have the same basic colour, white, which I think is again an exact opposite of my personal favourite black.

The Posts: They are again, not a complete image of my life, infact the only stuff written in there about my life is what I chose to share and not exactly anything and everything which happens in my life,

I can say that my blog is my mirror because the mirror technically shows the reverse of any thing placed in front of it.wideawake9

3 thoughts on “Mirror Reverse.

    […] Mirror Reverse. | ayimas […]

    […] Mirror Reverse. | ayimas […]

    […] Mirror Reverse. | ayimas […]

Leave a Reply

