PERFECT.

Posted on Updated on

Daily Prompt: Life After Blogs

Your life without a computer: what does it look like?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us WITHOUT.

This is not a difficult one, because I do not usually use my computer during Ramadan, which has just ended 5 days ago!! and I do not find it very difficult as well. True, I’ll need to maintain a diary or journal as a substitute of my blogging and also that I’ll have to go through a hell lot of books just to do a single assignment, other than this things would have been COOL! Why? The reason is that  whenever I have used computer for some sort of work or blogging or stuff, it is true that I was not able to restrain myself once from logging onto my Facebook account for absolutely no reason at all at very rare occasions. So I think that I’ll save a lot of time if I wouldn’t be using my computer. In fact, not only me, others will also be spending more and more time with other humans around them and not just their online FRIENDS.

Another related post by me:

https://ayimas.wordpress.com/2011/12/21/social-networking/

Leave a Reply

