Give and Let Give.

Posted on Updated on

Daily Prompt: Barter System

If the world worked on a barter system, how would you fare? Would you have services to barter? Would you be successful, or would you struggle?

I think it would have been good because no one would continue to keep stuff they wouldn’t want, and circulation of things(apart from food) would have been much better. Also that I could have offered my services of doing people’s homework(though it sounds weird). I am also capable of designing my own clothes, so I can give on ideas to make clothes, so that is another thing which I can do, apart from it I also have writing skills, to some extent of course, which I can offer. All these services are available even now(but at the right price ;))

13 thoughts on “Give and Let Give.

    Bartering to live | Nanuschka's Blog said:
    08/07/2013 at 6:20 pm

    […] Give and Let Give. | ayimas […]

    […] Give and Let Give. | ayimas […]

    bluebeadpublications said:
    08/07/2013 at 8:23 pm

    Doing other people’s homework opens Pandora’s box.

    […] Give and Let Give. | ayimas […]

    […] Give and Let Give. | ayimas […]

    rarasaur said:
    09/07/2013 at 8:49 am

    Good point! A system for giving the things we don’t use to people who would use them is a wonderful highlight of a barter system. 🙂

      samiaidrees responded:
      09/07/2013 at 9:58 am

      This is the reason I would approve of the barter system. 🙂

    […] Give and Let Give. | ayimas […]

    Chante said:
    16/08/2013 at 4:06 am

    “Give and Let Give. | ayimas” was genuinely entertaining and beneficial!
    Within the present day universe that is really hard to
    deliver. Many thanks, Stephania

      samiaidrees responded:
      16/08/2013 at 7:28 pm

      Thank you.:) True, we have really made it difficult for ourselves to give or even share these days.

    Lillie said:
    16/08/2013 at 6:55 pm

    This is certainly the 2nd post, of urs I really checked
    out. Yet I love this one, “Give and Let Give.
    | ayimas” the best. Regards -Irma

    samiaidrees responded:
    16/08/2013 at 7:25 pm

    Thank you so much for the appreciation. Keep visiting for more, I really hope you like my other posts as well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

