!!PIMPLES!!

Posted on Updated on

Daily Prompt: Mirror, Mirror

Finish this sentence: “When I look in the mirror, I . . . “

Young+Woman+Squeezing+A+Pimple+On+Her+Face

I look in the mirror, I see my face, regardless of whichever room I am in, background is not what is focused to me. This seems a little selfish, but I do see myself, but I do not ask the mirror who is the prettiest of all, no, nor do I assume this, in fact I start searching for spots and pimples if I see as much as a little mark from the distant, and if the is one, I am almost inside the mirror within a few minutes with my nose touching it. Actually I am extremely concious f the spots and marks and therefore I do keep a check on my face.

3 thoughts on “!!PIMPLES!!

    bluebeadpublications said:
    06/07/2013 at 12:52 am

    I check for nose hairs.

    We Are What We See | The Jittery Goat said:
    06/07/2013 at 2:27 am

    […] !!PIMPLES!! | ayimas […]

    […] !!PIMPLES!! | ayimas […]

Leave a Reply

