A fit FIT..

Posted on Updated on

Daily Prompt: From the Gut

Tell us about the last time you had a real, deep, crying-from-laughing belly laugh.

NO, that is not us.
NO, that is not us.

Even though me and my sister go through a fit of laughter once in a while, but the problem right now is that I am unable to think of any such event, what is coming in my mind is an event during the last classes of my last semester when one of my friend started describing a series of funny events which took place with her on her way back home, the best part were the corrections made continuously by the other two because the three of them went together, and I still laugh about it when I think  of it. 🙂

6 thoughts on “A fit FIT..

    Shimky said:
    04/07/2013 at 7:34 pm

    I went to a wedding at a lovely medium-sized hotel in the Swiss countryside. By midnight everyone was completely drunk. Then all 150 of us were ushered outside to light Chinese lanterns. We were supposed to let them drift up into the sky, romantically. Except it was windy. Very windy. Every time someone let a lantern go, the wind picked it up and threw it into the wooden roof of the hotel. But nobody stopped. The situation was so ridiculous – so insane – that I laughed louder and stronger than I’ve ever laughed in my life. I was doubled-up. My sides were hurting. Tears streamed down my face. I almost collapsed to my knees, I was laughing so much!

    Luckily, the hotel roof didn’t catch fire and we returned inside for more drinking and chatting. A thoroughly good wedding party!

    […] A fit FIT.. | ayimas […]

    Danny Kaye’s aria | Vivir, que no es poco said:
    05/07/2013 at 2:16 am

    […] A fit FIT.. | ayimas […]

    […] A fit FIT.. | ayimas […]

    […] A fit FIT.. | ayimas […]

    […] A fit FIT.. | ayimas […]

Leave a Reply

