A lamely Post.

Posted on

I haven’t written anything for a long time, the reason for it as usual, were my exams, even though I had prepared for the exams throughout the semester, this were the toughest one offered by the university(I wouldn’t have signed up for this course if I’d known it was that difficult), but anyway I am now through them and relieved. I must also share here that I had my last exam, last week but I was too lazy to tap on my thoughts, visit Pottermore, start on my chores, or even get started on the new book I had bought in the beginning of the semester and I was really looking forward to reading, but anyway, I am back in my stride and have started to do all what I had planned earlier, quite unlike my previous vacations.. I know that this post is not something very interesting and much about the babble of what I’ve been doing, but I really felt like writing something and daily prompts were not something I really wanted to write about.. There are a few things I would like to share though, I signed up at lumosity, it is a very good website which offers brain train games, I know it is really a lame post, but I really felt like writing something and this is all I came up with.

6 thoughts on “A lamely Post.

    maggiemq said:
    18/06/2013 at 9:22 pm

    Congratulations on finishing your exams 🙂
    Me on the other hand, I am probably checking the website for my scores constantly!!

      samiaidrees responded:
      19/06/2013 at 1:49 pm

      I wish you the best of luck. I am going through the pain of waiting for a text message for the news of the marks as well . 🙂

        maggiemq said:
        19/06/2013 at 4:01 pm

        They should speed up the process and stop being exorcists against students 😉

        samiaidrees responded:
        19/06/2013 at 4:53 pm

        They won’t remain the teachers the day they stop doing so. 😉

    Jeyna Grace said:
    19/06/2013 at 6:13 am

    I also recently signed up for lumosity. My brain hasnt improved much though. LOL!

      samiaidrees responded:
      19/06/2013 at 1:50 pm

      Same here. But it does offer good enough games. 🙂

Leave a Reply

