Not wide enough.

Posted on Updated on

Daily Prompt: Do Not Disturb

How do you manage your online privacy? Are there certain things you won’t post in certain places? Information you’ll never share online? Or do you assume information about you is accessible anyway?

Locked_Door_by_murme

Responding to this prompt straight on, there is just a little information about myself which I share online. The reason is simple, I like to keep my life private and definitely not accessible to all. I believe that internet is not exactly a secure place to share my life stories and other stuff as well (no offence to those who share). Apart from internet, I believe in the fact that the only part of my life others know about me is what I choose to show them, even in my personal and not only on my online profile. So keeping things private is what I believe in.

A similar post: http://amateurxpress.wordpress.com/2013/06/08/top-secret/

11 thoughts on “Not wide enough.

    […] Not wide enough. | ayimas […]

    […] Not wide enough. | ayimas […]

    […] Not wide enough. | ayimas […]

    […] Not wide enough. | ayimas […]

    […] Not wide enough. | ayimas […]

    […] Not wide enough. | ayimas […]

    garcinia cambogia said:
    24/07/2013 at 9:16 am

    Today, I went to the beach front with my children. I found a
    sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.”
    She placed the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!
    LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

      samiaidrees responded:
      12/08/2013 at 11:11 am

      I really know the feeling of sharing some things in life instantaneously. I am glad you considered me to share with. Thanks 🙂

      samiaidrees responded:
      12/08/2013 at 11:14 am

      I really know the feeling of wanting to share some things in life instantaneously and it also feels great to get it off your shoulders. I am glad you chose me to share with. Thanks. 🙂

    Tina said:
    03/08/2013 at 2:40 am

    I actually was initially browsing for techniques for my own site and came across
    your blog, “Not wide enough. | ayimas”,
    will you care in the event that I really work with a number of your tips?
    With thanks -Rusty

      samiaidrees responded:
      12/08/2013 at 11:10 am

      I am glad to find out that there is someone like me out there apart from myself. 🙂

Leave a Reply

