The Things Which Count.

Posted on

Daily Prompt: The Little Things

Describe a little thing — one of the things you love that define you worlds but is often overlooked.

Its not just about one or two little things which define me. Actually I am a person to have a habit of carrying a little bag of some important things everywhere and these important things vary from place to place.

How they define me? The answer is simple, I am known amongst my friends to carry “IMPORTANT JUNK” all the time. For instance, I carry a small pouch within my bag in the university having my University cards, some important documents, a mirror, and a lip balm. In a party or a family gathering, I always have a few cosmetics and always a few things I never use, but carry with them all the same.images

7 thoughts on “The Things Which Count.

    Daily Prompt: The Little Things | Infinitely said:
    03/05/2013 at 8:20 pm

    […] The Things Which Count. | ayimas […]

    […] The Things Which Count. | ayimas […]

    […] The Things Which Count. | ayimas […]

    Small But Meaningful | Edward Hotspur said:
    04/05/2013 at 6:32 am

    […] The Things Which Count. | ayimas […]

    […] The Things Which Count. | ayimas […]

    […] The Things Which Count. | ayimas […]

    […] The Things Which Count. | ayimas […]

Leave a Reply

