Early Chirpy Bird.

Posted on

Daily Prompt: Your Time to Shine

Early bird, or night owl?

This bird can so impersonate me.
This bird can so impersonate me.

A true early bird I am, even though its 12.50 am, it’s also Saturday, so today is an exception. But apart from it, on the week days, I am the one everyone is fed up of because I want to sleep way too early. My siblings hate me for it, not because they don’t want me to sleep, but because when they enter the room, I do not even let them breathe (as they say it), actually I get disturbed easily. So, to cut the long story short, I am an early bird, who chirps all day round but retires in her nest at night quietly.

Leave a Reply

