1 in 2!

Posted on

 

Daily Prompt: Clone Wars

If you could clone yourself, how would you split up your responsibilities?

The prospect of having a clone which would share my responsibilities is amazing, but on few conditions,

  • It would transfer it’s days mind work in my brain.
  • It should have an all time connection with me, without even cell-phone and all.
  • And it wouldn’t speak unless I would ask it to.

In short, it should have the properties of a robot(more or less).

Now, how I would share my responsibilities with it, is an easy question, I would ask it to help my mom in chores, something I’ve been wanting to do regularly but I am unable to do so due to my tough university schedule.
I would also like it to go to university for me, at times, when I’ll be tired, that is why I want it to transfer it’s days mind work to my brain.
Most of all, it should be able to pack my bag everyday, and must know what I want so that I don’t have to miss anything because of it.
3 thoughts on “1 in 2!

    […] 1 in 2! | ayimas […]

    […] 1 in 2! | ayimas […]

    Daily Promp: Clone Wars | Everyday Adventures said:
    16/02/2015 at 6:34 pm

    […] ayimas1 in 2! […]

Leave a Reply

