Blogging is Therapeutic.

Posted on Updated on

Daily Prompt: Million-Dollar Question

Why do you blog?

I just thought about it few days ago, and came up with the point that blogging to me, is therapeutic and something to which I am addicted, the reason I started blogging was simple, I wanted to share my creative writing with others, but now, things have changed al lot, I blog because I am in love with this sensation of writing without worrying that anyone would stop me from sharing my thoughts.

I find it therapeutic because whenever I am feeling a little low writing makes me feel better even when its not about my problem. So I find it the best thing to do.. 🙂

16 thoughts on “Blogging is Therapeutic.

    […] Blogging is Therapeutic. | ayimas […]

    Sisyphus47 said:
    16/04/2013 at 5:55 pm

    I share the same view of it: therapeutic and boosting all qualities… 😉

      samiaidrees responded:
      17/04/2013 at 4:07 pm

      Thanks for sharing your thoughts. 🙂

    ?Why do I blog | بيسان said:
    16/04/2013 at 6:15 pm

    […] Blogging is Therapeutic. | ayimas […]

    Now – Now | Tommia's Tablet said:
    16/04/2013 at 6:15 pm

    […] Blogging is Therapeutic. | ayimas […]

    mithriluna said:
    16/04/2013 at 8:27 pm

    I find that blogging has been therapeutic for me as well though that is not the initial reason why I started blogging. Thanks for sharing.

      samiaidrees responded:
      17/04/2013 at 4:10 pm

      Same here. I started it as a passion and to share my ideas with others and now its something extremely relaxing. 🙂

    […] Blogging is Therapeutic. | ayimas […]

    Million Dollar Answer | paul scribbles said:
    16/04/2013 at 10:02 pm

    […] Blogging is Therapeutic. | ayimas […]

    […] Blogging is Therapeutic. | ayimas […]

    […] Blogging is Therapeutic. | ayimas […]

    dulzimordash said:
    18/04/2013 at 4:16 am

    Reblogged this on Nature’s Abhorred Vacuum.

    stoury said:
    19/04/2013 at 9:27 am

    Reblogged this on stOURy.

    Yoshiko said:
    19/04/2013 at 9:33 pm

    I think so and recommend my ex-colleague to go into poetry blogging to express his feelings out. I feel sorry for him for his colleagues to look down upon him for being weak.

    […] Blogging is Therapeutic. (ayimas.wordpress.com) […]

    Why blog? | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me said:
    16/01/2014 at 6:14 pm

    […] Blogging is Therapeutic. | ayimas […]

Leave a Reply

