The Post I Couldn’t Resist Writing.

Posted on

I haven’t been writing for a long time, the reason for this is that I simply did not have time, with my studies going tough and all along with the pressure to complete a story I began with about a month ago. The story I am writing is a fan-fiction of Harry Potter and I have been working on it every morning in my van. Anyways, I got quite deviated from my topic today, I couldn’t resist writing today because of an interesting addition in our course today. Actually we were provided with rabbits today for laboratory purposes, we didn’t do anything much today except for the “introduction” i.e cuddled by some of our fellows, but all I wish is that they’ll be alive once we’re done with them, i.e injected all our immunological stuff and antigens in them. Even though the day was horrible over-all for the entire class, but I guess the rabbits were one tolerable infact quite a nice part.Photo0165 Photo0163Photo0167

2 thoughts on “The Post I Couldn’t Resist Writing.

    Go Green.. | ayimas said:
    11/04/2013 at 8:17 pm

    […] pictures are again from my university. It was raining and even though I was unable to capture the rain, the image […]

    coolmath.com said:
    10/05/2013 at 1:13 pm

    fun games

    Hi there, I found your blog via Google while searching for a related topic, your website came up, it looks good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

Leave a Reply

