NO PARTY..

Posted on

Daily Prompt: INTJ

Do parties and crowds fill you with energy, or send you scurrying for peace and quiet?

images

I am so not a party person. When attending one, I either prefer to stay with those I know, No new introductions for me please! Or , in a case when I know that attending is very necessary and I’ll get bored really soon, I leave as soon as possible, i.e in around 30-45 minutes. I really prefer staying at home and having a quite time rather than going to a rowdy party, shopping is absolutely a different thing, but parties are so not my thing.. NO..

6 thoughts on “NO PARTY..

    Daily Prompt: INTJ | nicksen said:
    20/03/2013 at 10:16 pm

    […] NO PARTY.. | ayimas […]

    […] NO PARTY.. | ayimas […]

    TONIGHT THE WORLD IS DANCING | hastywords said:
    20/03/2013 at 11:50 pm

    […] NO PARTY.. | ayimas […]

    Daily Prompt: INTJ | My Atheist Blog said:
    20/03/2013 at 11:56 pm

    […] NO PARTY.. | ayimas […]

    How I Met Carly Simon | The Jittery Goat said:
    21/03/2013 at 2:20 am

    […] NO PARTY.. | ayimas […]

    Daily Prompt:INTJ | Joe's Musings said:
    21/03/2013 at 7:30 pm

    […] NO PARTY.. | ayimas […]

Leave a Reply

