Biography.

Posted on

Daily Prompt: If you could have any author –living or dead – write your biography, who would you choose?

No one, because I do not my biography to be written, and that for a set of multiple reasons:

  1. I haven’t done anything remarkable neither does my life have any happenings to be written in a biography.
  2. There are things in my life I wouldn’t want to share with anyone, some embarrassing childhood memories and stuff, without which the biography would be uninteresting yet incomplete, but those are the things which I wouldn’t prefere to make public.life book
4 thoughts on “Biography.

    […] Biography. | ayimas […]

    […] Biography. | ayimas […]

    Daily Prompt: Ghostwriter | My Atheist Blog said:
    13/03/2013 at 12:34 am

    […] Biography. | ayimas […]

    Arnita L. Fields | Speak Loud Magazine said:
    09/04/2013 at 10:56 pm

    […] Biography. (ayimas.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

