…Chill…

Posted on

Daily Prompt: Seven Days

You wake up tomorrow morning to find all your plans have been cancelled for the next seven days and $10,000 on your dresser. Tell us about your week.

work-relax

Hmmm.. If this would happen tomorrow, and I know it from now, I need not wake up in the morning to be shocked.. I’ll wake up late, have a good breakfast, give 3 of my 7 days to relaxation as my mind is extremely exhausted at the moment and will continue with my exhaustion i.e to say my routine revision in the days left.. About the money, some of it will be spent on the 3 day relaxation plan, other however, will go to my saving box..

5 thoughts on “…Chill…

    […] …Chill… | ayimas […]

    Daily Prompt: Seven Days | My Atheist Blog said:
    08/03/2013 at 1:36 am

    […] …Chill… | ayimas […]

    A Fool And His Money… | The Jittery Goat said:
    08/03/2013 at 5:58 am

    […] …Chill… | ayimas […]

    […] …Chill… | ayimas […]

    Daily Prompt – Seven Days | Joe's Musings said:
    08/03/2013 at 6:56 pm

    […] …Chill… | ayimas […]

Leave a Reply

