Never in my life, EVER!!

Posted on Updated on

Daily Prompt: No, Thanks

Is there a place in the world you never want to visit? Where, and why not?

There is one such place i”ve once visited as a child and would never ever want to visit again in my memory or in reality. That place, surprisingly, is a typical fun fair or as we call it a “MELA” here in Pakistan..  The things I saw there were horrid, in the sense that there were bikers  running on circular walls with the speed of their bikes extremely high.. that sight was enough for me lose my head and I did not like a thing after that. Actually I am a sort of a person who cannot tolerate such unsafe acts even if they are in video or computer games, seeing this stuff right in front of my eyes by the name of “The Well of Death” was too much for me and I had decided that night when I went to bed that I will never ever visit it again in my life, and even if I had to, I’ll never head to that absurd thing, NO. So even if in my life i’ll be bored to death and that would be my last option for the so called entertainment, I will never visit it..

I found this image on google just to give an idea as to what it actually looks like..
I found this image on google just to give an idea as to what it actually looks like..
3 thoughts on “Never in my life, EVER!!

    Daily Prompt – No, Thanks | Joe's Musings said:
    04/03/2013 at 1:48 am

    […] Never in my life, EVER!! | ayimas […]

    Hawaii Five – No | The Jittery Goat said:
    04/03/2013 at 4:00 am

    […] Never in my life, EVER!! | ayimas […]

    […] please!” That’s What She Said No Thanks One Starving Activist No Way I’m Going ayimas Never in my life, EVER!! No, Thanks – waldina In My Mother’s Mind Visiting My Mother’s Mind A Sign Of Life […]

Leave a Reply

