Surreal? Where? How?

Posted on Updated on

Daily Prompt: Whoa!

What’s the most surreal experience you’ve ever had?

images

Since I’ve had the most exhausting university routine today,and I also have in mind that things might just get worse from what it is right now, and it does sound like a boring ramble about how my routine life is starting to disturb my blogging routine, I have absolutely no surreal experience in my mind right now, and I really wish to step in one, where my day would have a little more time and I could cram in a few more things in it to get done with all the things I need to complete in a day rather than keeping them in my pending list. That is all for today, no more brains left, so I’d better call it a day and be off..

P.S I also have to participate in Weekly Photo Challenge and Weekly writing Challenge and I haven’t even started on it. I hope I’ll adjust in this routine soon.

5 thoughts on “Surreal? Where? How?

    AGAIN… « hastywords said:
    12/02/2013 at 12:17 am

    […] Surreal? Where? How? « ayimas […]

    […] 36. Daily Prompt: Whoa! | Reviewer Rose 37. Las Vegas in the white stuff… « thoughtsofrkh 38. Surreal? Where? How? « ayimas 39. Appreciation Sms; My Definition Of A Miracle | Wise Counsel 40. Daily Prompt: Whoa! « A […]

    […] Surreal? Where? How? « ayimas […]

    null PrimoPDF said:
    27/02/2013 at 9:32 pm

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really
    something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will
    try to get the hang of it!

    […] Western Buddhist’s Travels Whoa! Wise Counsel Appreciation Sms; My Definition Of A Miracle ayimas Surreal? Where? How? Reviewer Rose Whoa! mauldinfamily1 Whoa! Sammy’s Moleskin “Are you Surreal?” […]

Leave a Reply

