Text me may be..

Posted on

Daily Prompt: Call Me, Maybe

Describe your relationship with your phone. Is it your lifeline, a buzzing nuisance, or something in between?

My phone is very useful to me when it is about texting, I am in touch with everyone via the messages all the time and owing to the fact that the classes are scheduled, rescheduled, postponed and cancelled due to changing events instantaneously, being on the go is very very important, phone can come in very handy due to varied texting packages, but when it comes to calling, my call log is alway full of calls from mom, dad, or may be someone else from the family.  I am so not a talk-on-the-phone-person.phone_cartoon_1_ I prefer texting over calling and that only when I feel like or when it is absolutely necessary.  Also that I do not keep my phone with me always, sometime I need space and even I leave my phone behind when on a shopping trip with my siblings. All I need to be sure of is that one of them do have their phone so that I can use it with urgent along with an escape from my own phone,,

4 thoughts on “Text me may be..

    WE CALLED EACH OTHER ALL SUMMER « hastywords said:
    06/02/2013 at 3:55 am

    […] Text me may be.. « ayimas […]

    […] Text me may be.. « ayimas […]

    […] Text me may be.. « ayimas […]

Leave a Reply

