This one or That one..??

Posted on

A dilemma I come across everyday in the evening is to decide my clothes for the next day. It is routine for me to open my cupboard, stand in front of it and gaze at my clothes to decide what will I be wearing tomorrow. It is not the lack of outfits which is confusing, no, it is my confusing mind which doesn’t allow me to decide or look up a dress for myself. This is what happens,

images
How about the black and orange one?
No, not this, this one’s got short sleeves and I don’t feel like wearing it today.
How about the puple one?
Nah, it needs alteration and I have been too busy last week to go to the tailor.
No problem, How about that cute dress you recently bought?
Too new, I am going to the university, not a fashion show.
How about that decent white one?
Too old, I do have a reputation you know!!
Fine, go for the black one then..
Just wore it last week.
The green one?
That one’s for day after tomorrow..
Fine, go ask mom.
I am not a child.
You are acting like one.
FINE, I’LL ASK HER IN THE MORNING.
NO NOW.
MOOOOM.. MOOOOOMM. CAN YOU HELP ME WITH THIS??
*Mom comes, picks up the Yellow one, and says ” How about this one honey?”
and I am all like, “Why didn’t I see this, damn..!! Thanks mom.”
That was easy, now who is going to press it??
Hey bro, can you do me a favour… PLEASEEEE???

 

3 thoughts on “This one or That one..??

    Bbots said:
    01/02/2013 at 12:49 pm

    I laughed, great post!

    /www.ayimas.wordpress.com/ « ayimas said:
    12/02/2013 at 9:13 pm

    […] as I consider it my lucky number, but failed yet again. I ran out of ideas very quickly and yet again, I had to ask my mom for help, she simply suggested this and voila, my blog was named with my own […]

Leave a Reply

