FLANGIPROP: A perfect Hair Straightening Solution.

Posted on Updated on

Daily Prompt: Flangiprop!

Invent a definition for the word “flangiprop,” then use the word in a post.

To Yumna,

How are you doing? This mail is written exclusively to introduce you to FLANGIPROP. It is a special hair straightening solution which you have been looking for ages. I know you wanted a treatment which would not only keep your hair straight for a month but also protect your hair from the damage which a rebonding therapy would provide. Apart from it, it will also give you a perfect hair volume which you have ever so wanted with the straight haira and it won’t be effected by shampoo. I just came across it this morning on the internet. I have pasted the address of the website of the internet on your Facebook account. You might have seen it by now but I wanted to tell you about myself.

–Love.

–Samia.

ojon

9 thoughts on “FLANGIPROP: A perfect Hair Straightening Solution.

    djmatticus said:
    01/02/2013 at 11:21 pm

    Won’t have much use for the “straightner” aspect of the flangiprop product, but could definitely use the “volume” part of it as find my hairs thining and disapearing – they years have not been kind to them unfortunately. Well, the years and some genetics. Thanks for the tip – going to go check out flangiprop right now. It might just be a hair saver!

      samiaidrees responded:
      02/02/2013 at 11:58 pm

      Haha.. 🙂 Thanks for considering.. I hope you like it. 😉

    […] FLANGIPROP: A perfect Hair Straightening Solution. « ayimas […]

    Ritu KT said:
    02/02/2013 at 2:23 pm

    You have not mentioned the consistency of the product or done a full review but I am definitely interested in trying it 😉

      samiaidrees responded:
      03/02/2013 at 12:00 am

      Haha.. I hope it’ll be as good for you as well, as for the full review I haven’t yet tried it myself.. 😉

        Ritu KT said:
        06/02/2013 at 6:03 am

        Then I will try after seeing the full review on your blog. These kind of things should be tried only after strong recommendations 😉

        samiaidrees responded:
        06/02/2013 at 2:18 pm

        Hahaha.. I will have to then 😉

    artisticmilestone said:
    02/02/2013 at 8:00 pm

    Haha I like your definition 🙂

Leave a Reply

