Grab it All.

Posted on

Daily Prompt: Burning Down the House

Your home is on fire. Grab five items (assume all people and animals are safe). What did you grab?

 

5 things to grab in that moment of panic would be:
1. My cellphone-Because at all times cell phone is one thing I wouldn’t want to lose especially when I know that it is the easiest way to contat others.noki
2. My wallet-Ofcourse some money at hand in a panicking crisis like this would be no less than an asset.PIN
3. My backpack-I wouldn’t like to leave my backpack behind, as it contains some of my important university stuff.

bp
4. My notebook-It is a prefernce because I cannot go a day without going on the internet.

new_dell_mini_revealed_all_d_2
5. Some clothes-I would just stuff them in my backpack.

clothes-stall-1

5 thoughts on “Grab it All.

    […] Grab it All. « ayimas […]

    HOUSE OF CARDS « hastywords said:
    31/01/2013 at 1:24 am

    […] Grab it All. « ayimas […]

    […] Grab it All. « ayimas […]

    A second shot at it.. « ayimas said:
    31/01/2013 at 8:34 pm

    […] that I have gathered all the important things and me and my family are out of harms way, things which I have reluctantly left behind are start […]

    What I need to survive… | The Hempstead Man said:
    30/01/2015 at 5:11 am

    […] Down the House Talk About CheesecakeBurning down the house theseekerWhat Matters Most ayimasGrab it All. Adventures of an Aussie Girl in LondonBurning down the house Pigments of LifeGrabbing pieces of me […]

Leave a Reply

