/www.ayimas.wordpress.com/

Posted on

Daily Prompt: All About Me

Explain why you chose your blog’s title and what it means to you.

My blog title is ayimas, which is actually my name spelled backwards. My name is SAMIA, and it can have a Y in between like this: SAMIYA. When I created this web page, I intended to name it samia.wordpress.com, but as with all the others, this was taken, I tried including no.5 somewhere in between, as I consider it my lucky number, but failed yet again. I ran out of ideas very quickly and yet again, I had to ask my mom for help, she simply suggested this and voila, my blog was named with my own named, being different and unique as ever. I did not write much for the first year but I have been quite regular for a few months. Thanks for visiting. :)

8 thoughts on “/www.ayimas.wordpress.com/

    [...] /www.ayimas.wordpress.com/ « ayimas [...]

    jaynefranks said:
    12/02/2013 at 9:47 pm

    SAMIYA, that was ingenious method of coming up with your blog site name. I cant confess to have the same level imagination. Well done.

      samiaidrees responded:
      12/02/2013 at 10:35 pm

      Thank you. :) My mom’s idea it was.. :D

    [...] 19: Daily Prompt | Excerpts from the Life of RDZ 44. Daily Prompt: All About Me | Tita Rita 45. /www.ayimas.wordpress.com/ « ayimas 46. The Name | the book of alice 47. Why My Writings Are Echoes Not Reflections? | A Heart’s [...]

    [...] /www.ayimas.wordpress.com/ « ayimas [...]

    Daily Prompt: All About Me | My.Vivid.Visions said:
    13/02/2013 at 10:18 pm

    [...] /www.ayimas.wordpress.com/ « ayimas [...]

    [...] /www.ayimas.wordpress.com/ « ayimas [...]

Leave a Reply

