True Story.

Posted on Updated on

Daily Prompt: Toot Your Horn

Most of us are excellent at being self-deprecating, and are not so good at the opposite. Tell us your favorite thing about yourself.

Even though we are not born to appreciate ourselves, a little optimistic point of view about one’s own self can be a real treat at times when one is feeling miserable and as today is one of those days for me this self daily prompt can be really act as a boost-a-mood for me.. I, myself have almost having a brain jam today and was unable to think of anything and had to ask my mom as what is so good about me that it could be my favourite(since my mom knows me more than myself).. She told me some of my qualities and I think that one thing I can be proud of about myself is that I’ve never lied in my life..cm220thumb - If you tell the truth you dont have to remember - Boy Yes, I am a truthful person and I never lie. I avoid answering the question if it is a point of lying and even if it turns unavoidable, I’d rather tell the truth han lying.. My religion doesn’t allow me to lie unless it’s a case of saving someone worthy person;s life and I have also been taught as a child not to lie even if you on the verge of losing a lot, because one lie can lead to many.. Therefore this one thing I can harp a toot about is that I do not lie and I am proud about it, even it might turn hazardous for the time being, the end results are always perfect.. :)

4 thoughts on “True Story.

    [...] True Story. (ayimas.wordpress.com) [...]

    [...] True Story. (ayimas.wordpress.com) [...]

    LEFT ALONE « hastywords said:
    17/01/2013 at 12:55 am

    [...] ayimas [...]

    [...] ayimas [...]

Leave a Reply

